Paycheck Protection Program

2021 Paycheck Protection Program Information 

The Small Business Administration, in consultation with the U.S. Treasury Department, opened the Paycheck Protection Program loan portal on Monday, Jan. 11. The PPP is a loan designed to provide a direct incentive for small businesses to keep their workers on the payroll. SBA will forgive loans if all employee retention criteria are met, and the funds are used for eligible expenses.

The PPP loan portal system is initially accepting First Draw PPP and Second Draw PPP loan applications from participating CFIs, which include Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFIs), Minority Depository Institutions (MDIs), Certified Development Companies (CDCs), and Microloan Intermediaries.


Loan Details

Eligibility

You can apply through any existing SBA 7(a) lender or through any federally insured depository institution, federally insured credit union, and Farm Credit System institution that is participating. Other regulated lenders will be available to make these loans once they are approved and enrolled in the program. You should consult with your local lender as to whether it is participating in the program. 

First Draw

Second Draw

Local Bank Support

If you need assistance with your loan, please contact your personal bank or view the list of participating banks & the contact person(s) below.

Arvest
Patrick Ketcher
(405) 385-5884
pketcher@arvest.com

BancFirst
Daniel Herndon
(405) 742-6201
Daniel.Herndon@BancFirst.bank

Exchange Bank
Brian Vowell
(405) 742-0202
bvowell@easybanking.net
 
First National Bank & Trust Company of Weatherford
Chris Harris
(405) 533-3737
charris@fnbwford.com

Great Plains
Jeff Odom
Office: (405) 564-7099
Cell: (918) 774-407
jodom@gpbankok.net 

Bill Goodwin
Office: (405) 937-7120
Cell: (405) 562-4055
bgoodwin@gpbank.net

RCB Bank
Bryan McNeil
(405) 742-4851
bmcneil@rcbbank.net

Simmons Bank
Kristin Merrill
(405) 742-1471
Kristin.merrill@simmonsbank.com

Resources

View the resources below for additional information about PPP.


For questions, please contact Joshua Hawkins, business retention and expansion coordinator, via email joshua@stillwaterchamber.org or phone, (405) 372-1488.